Basic

Properties for Rent in Sweden / Stockholm / Upplands-Bro / Upplands-Bro

Upplands-Bro, 2 rooms (58 m²)

Rent

10,000kr

€989 / $1,185

Address

Skogsklockevägen

Available between

2021-05-01 to 2021-10-31

Size

58 m²

Number of rooms

2

About 55-58 sqm home on the upper portion of a Villa is available for rent.
It has two good size rooms (1 living and 1 bedroom), plus, a separate kitchen and dining area, and a nice bathroom. It has separate entrance from the main house, so it is total independent. Laundry room is shared.
Big size bedroom with 160 continental bed, side tables and 2 chairs. It also opens to a nice big balcony which face the backyard forest.
Livingroom is also quite big, it has L shape sofa, which can be turned into bed, a tv table, and it also has a stylish single bed which can be expanded to full 180 size bed. (can be used by children or adults.
Kitchen has microwave oven, and a dishwasher, a big double door fridge and a dining table. (basic Kitchen utensils can also be available on request)
Bathroom is new and tiled and has a shower.
7 mins walk to nearest bus stop. Buss take 8 mins to Upplands-Bro train station. Train takes 34 mins to T-Central.
As we have 2 young kids (age 5 and 10), so we prefer to have a couple or a small family with 1 or 2 young kids.
Pets are not allowed.

Video

Property details

Property information

  • Property-ID 23102
  • Property type House

Specifikation

  • Number of rooms2
  • Living area58
  • Garden sqm 799
  • Furnishing Furnished
  • Number of bedrooms 1
  • Number of bathrooms1
  • Number of toilets1
  • Monthly Rent10,000
  • Deposit10,000
  • Rents toPrivate
  • Rental Period 1 May till 31 Oct

Monthly rent includes

  • Water
  • Heating
  • Internet (fiber)
  • Basic Cable
  • Alarm
  • Garbage collection

The property also has access to

  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony
  • Carport
  • Fiber
  • Storage

Property information

  • Building year of house 1975
  • Heating systemElectricity

Public transport

  • 16 minutes to train

Contact details

  • Requires the search service

Map

Map is loading...